Mountain West Bowl Schedule

Six teams from the Mountain West will be active this bowl season. Beginning Saturday, Dec. 15, the conference will have at least one team playing on three consecutive Saturdays.

New Mexico Bowl:

Saturday, Dec. 15

North Texas (9-3) vs. Utah State (10-2)

Las Vegas Bowl:

Saturday, Dec. 15

Arizona State (7-5) vs. Fresno State (11-2)

Frisco Bowl:

Wednesday, Dec. 19

Ohio (8-4) vs. San Diego State (7-5)

Hawaii Bowl:

Saturday, Dec. 22

Hawaii (8-5) vs. Louisiana Tech (7-5)

First Responder Bowl:

Wednesday, Dec. 26

Boston College (7-5) vs. Boise State (10-3)

Arizona Bowl:

Saturday, Dec. 29

Nevada (7-5) vs. Arkansas State (8-4)